We’re pleased to announce the results of the 2017-2018 AAJA-SF board election:

President: Julia B. Chan

julia b chan_300x300

 Vice Presidents: Jaeah Lee and Dolly Li

jaeah lee_300x300

dolly li_300x300

 Secretary: Brian Nguyen

AAJA VOICES 2014 mugs

 Treasurer: Lauren Kawana

lauren kawana_300x300

The new AAJA-SF board looks forward to serving you in the new year!